Hachiko: A Dog's Story / Siempre A Tu Lado (Original Soundtrack) - Jan A.P. Kaczmarek (2009) [Mp3, 320 kbps]

01. Japan
02. New Home
03. The Foot
04. Dance Rehersal
05. Storm And The Rescue
06. The Second Dance
07. Under The Fence
08. Treats From Cate
09. Parker's Dance Played On Piano
10. Parker And Hachi Walk To The Station
11. Baby
12. Marriage Bath
13. Fetch
14. To Train Together
15. Packing Boxes
16. Parker And Hachi
17. Hachiko Runs Away
18. Memory Of The Storm
19. Hachi - Waiting For Parker Again
20. Hachi - Last Trip To The Station
21. Goodbye
22. Hachi, Parker And Cate & Memories
23. Hachi's Voice (version 1)
24. Hachi's Voice (version 2)
25. Hachi's Voice (version 3)
26. Hachi's Voice (version 4)
126 MB - Descargar / Download

5 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Gracias!!! Muy triste la película y muy linda la ost!


jack dijo...

Thanks ;)

Torrent Download dijo...

I will never ever forget this film. A very touching film that made me cry and even my sis. Even I watch it for the nth times I will never get bored. To all the dog lovers please watch it. For sure you will cry. I fell in love with the movie.

Anónimo dijo...

Oi bonita este espaço parece bem desenvolvido.........bom trabalho :)
Amei faz mais posts assim !

Anónimo dijo...

buenos,Me encanta su pagina,buen espacio, Te falta sólo un botón de traducción el resto tudo ok!
excusa mi mal espanol!